Foros Jarochos.Net
The Hawking Brothers - Country Gold (1973) - Versión para impresión

+- Foros Jarochos.Net (
+-- Foro: Descargas (
+--- Foro: Albums de Música (
+--- Tema: The Hawking Brothers - Country Gold (1973) (/showthread.php?tid=2467)

The Hawking Brothers - Country Gold (1973) - losslessdl - 23-05-2020

[Imagen: losslessdl_1305201575994338_front.jpg]

Artist: The Hawking Brothers
Title: Country Gold
Year Of Release: 1973
Label: Fable
Genre: Folk Rock, Country
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 47:24
Total Size: 215/336 Mb (scans)

[Imagen: losslessdl_1305201575994337_back.jpg]

01 Catfish John
02 Release Me
03 Mama Tried
04 Me and Bobby McGee
05 Someone Told my Story
06 Where Has All The Love Gone
07 I Can't Stop Loving You
08 Restless Soul
09 A Good Love is Like a Good Song
10 Swinging Doors
11 Linda Darling
12 Night Runners
13 Bringing Mary Home
14 Working Man Blues
15 Yakity Axe
16 Too Many Tears
Cita:The Hawking Brothers, were an Australian country music band, formed in 1955 and disbanded in 1985. They comprised brothers Russell (1931-1976) and Alan (1933-1988). After originally recording with Regal Zonophone Records, they went on to record a number of albums with RCA Records. When it comes to winning awards, The Hawking Brothers have been very successful, winning 6 Golden Guitars. Sometimes known as The Hawking Brothers & The Wildwoods
Download links: