Foros Jarochos.Net

Versión completa: Shirley Gunter - Oop Shoop: The Flair and Modern Recordings 1953-1957 (2009)
Actualmente estas viendo una versión simplificada de nuestro contenido. Ver la versión completa con el formato correcto.
[Imagen: losslessdl_2007201577642744_shirley-gunt...7-2009.jpg]

Artist: Shirley Gunter
Title: Oop Shoop: The Flair and Modern Recordings 1953-1957
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Ace Records
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:07:19
Total Size: 211 mb

01. Oop Shoop
02. Strange Romance
03. Found Some Good Lovin'
04. Send Him Back
05. It's You
06. In My Heart
07. Baby, I Love You So
08. What Difference Does It Make?
09. I Just Got Rid Of A Heartache
10. Ipsy Opsie Ooh
11. Since I Fell For You
12. I Want You
13. How Can I Tell You
14. The Way I Like It
15. I've Been Searching
16. Fortune In Love
17. I'm Sorry
18. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
19. Headin' Home
20. Come On
21. Please Tell Me
22. You're Mine
23. Why
24. Let's Get Married
25. How Can I Tell You
26. Ipsy Opsie Ooh
Download links: