• 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Kenny Larkin - Azimuth (Expanded Edition) (19942021) [Official Digital Download]
[Imagen: 7a0360fdbb2cb891f5f2a4f0c942cf04.jpeg]
Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 66:48 minutes | 756 MB
Electronic, Techno | Label: Above Board Projects, Official Digital Download

Cita:A staggering collection Detroit techno-soul music, beamed directly into your consciousness from 1994. Kenny Larkin should need no introduction to those whose ears are trained in the ways of the motor city and her musical sons and daughters. He is one of a handful of artists from the city whose original and unique sonic output has helped shape and advance techno as an art form and as a serious musical movement across the world and it's galaxies beyond, a formidable DJ and producer whose music continues to push the envelope today. 'Azimuth' gives us what would be Larkin's first full length offering, and across 11 tracks of blistering hi-tech machine funk, ambient, soul drenched rhythms and futurist club music he deftly crafted a classic. This is the album you hold in your hands now, here in 2021. Originally released on Warp Records, 'Azimuth' is back here in it's expanded form of a 2 x LP and bonus 10" reissue. A record that effortlessly sounds like it came to earth yesterday while being 25 years old, a true Detroit classic that still makes waves across the planet today. File under - 'Essential'.
'Azimuth' has been legitimately reissued for 2021 on Kenny's own Art Of Dance imprint. Remastered from DAT tapes and original sources by Curve Pusher. Designed by Atelier Superplus.
1. Hello (03:28)
2. Azimuth (04:33)
3. Track (06:48)
4. ESP (07:01)
5. Funk In Space (06:16)
6. Harmonics (07:18)
7. Tedra (05:41)
8. Doppler (03:07)
9. Wires (04:11)
10. Q (06:24)
11. Wondering (05:33)
12. Q (Right Brain Remix) (06:29)

Download link:



Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Posibles temas similares…
Tema Autor Respuestas Vistas Último mensaje
  Cat Stevens - Mona Bone Jakon (Deluxe Edition) (1970) [2020] [48kHz/24bit] beers 0 4 Hace 10 horas
Último mensaje: beers
  Elbow - Asleep In The Back (Deluxe Edition) (2021) Mp3 320kbps MamaMiya 0 3 Hoy, 09:56 AM
Último mensaje: MamaMiya
  Kenny Chesney - Here And Now (Deluxe) (2021) Mp3 320kbps MamaMiya 0 2 Hoy, 09:28 AM
Último mensaje: MamaMiya
  Kenny Rogers - Through The Years [3CD Box Set] (1998) LeeAndro 0 3 Hoy, 07:07 AM
Último mensaje: LeeAndro
  Kenny Clarke - Rare Oldies Jazz Kenny Clarke (2021) LeeAndro 0 2 Hoy, 01:53 AM
Último mensaje: LeeAndro

Salto de foro:

Usuarios navegando en este tema: 1 invitado(s)