• 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Live at Knebworth 1976 (2021) SD Blu-Ray
Thumbs Up 
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Live at Knebworth 1976 (2021) SD Blu-Ray 1080i
[Imagen: ls.jpg]

[Imagen: 00000_idx.jpg]

01. Workin’ For MCA
02. I Ain’t The One
03. Saturday Night Special
04. Searching
05. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
06. Travelin’ Man
07. Gimme Three Steps
08. Call Me The Breeze
09. T For Texas
10. Sweet Home Alabama
11. Free Bird
If I Leave Here Tomorrow: A Film About Lynyrd Skynyrd (2018) full-length documentary [01:37:07]

About: On August 21, 1976, Lynyrd Skynyrd took the stage at Knebworth Park in England as part of a daylong festival. With Ronnie Van Zant on vocals and the Rossington/Collins/Gaines triple guitar attack, Lynyrd Skynyrd delivered an electric performance in front of a crowd estimated between 150,000 and 200,000, which has gone down as one of the band's greatest performances.
This footage, originally only available via the 1996 film Freebird...The Movie, was intercut with interviews and other performance footage. Now Live At Knebworth '76 presents the pure concert experience in its entirety, delivering the show as it happened that day. Kicking off with opening number "Workin' for MCA," Lynyrd Skynyrd ignited a powerhouse performance before over 150,000 attendees. Displaying the renowned triple guitar attack of Gary Rossington, Allen Collins, and Steve Gaines with Ronnie Van Zant's signature vocals, Lynyrd Skynyrd: Live At Knebworth '76 showcases fiery performances of such beloved classic rock anthems as "Sweet Home Alabama," "Gimme Three Steps," and of course, "Free Bird."

Genre:  Southern Rock
Quality:  SD Blu-Ray | 1080i/p
Format:  M2TS | 25.9Mbps
Length:  01:08:00 + 01:37:07 | 46.1Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 2 channels: L R
Audio 3:  DTS-HD MA | 3715kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Click here
pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Posibles temas similares…
Tema Autor Respuestas Vistas Último mensaje
  Rick Springfield - Orchestrating My Life (Live) (2021) DVD igora 0 8 Ayer, 11:32 AM
Último mensaje: igora
Heart Take That - The Circus Live (2009) 720p Bluray x264 DTS Zarah22 1 7 14-06-2021, 04:47 PM
Último mensaje: Alipema
  Joe Bonamassa - Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman (2021) [BDRip 1080p] beers 0 11 13-06-2021, 01:20 PM
Último mensaje: beers
  George Michael - Live in London (2009) [BDRip 1080p] beers 0 7 13-06-2021, 01:11 PM
Último mensaje: beers
  One Desire - One Night Only: Live In Helsinki (2021) [BDRip 1080p] beers 0 8 13-06-2021, 12:59 PM
Último mensaje: beers

Salto de foro:

Usuarios navegando en este tema: 1 invitado(s)